Administration and Contacts

Contact Numbers

Phone: 617-635-8970 | Fax: 617-635-9831

Head of School

Dr. Sidney Brown, sbrown16@bostonpublicschools.org

Director of Communications

Brandy Cruthird, bcruthird@bostonpublicschools.org

Lead Secretary

Jessica Escobar-Diaz, jescobar@bostonpublicschools.org

Director of Operations

Hamid Gharooni, hgharooni@bostonpublicschools.org

Director of Career Technical Education

John Herald, jherald@bostonpublicschools.org

Assistant Principal, Commerce Academy Director

Ned Brackenbury, ebrackenbury@bostonpublicschools.org

Assistant Principal, Civic Infrastructure Academy Director

Terrance Johnson, tjohnson3@bostonpublicschools.org

Assistant Principal, Freshmen Academy Director

Michelle Jordan, mjordan2@bostonpublicschools.org

Director of Special Education

Dr. Deb Smith-Arnous, dsmitharnous@bostonpublicschools.org

Assistant Principal, Health and Human Services Academy Director

Dr. Kristen Weeks, kweeks@bostonpublicschools.org