Administration and Contacts

Contact Numbers

Phone: 617-635-8970 | Fax: 617-635-9831

Head of School

Dr. Sidney Brown, sbrown16@bostonpublicschools.org

Director of Communications

Brandy Cruthird, bcruthird@bostonpublicschools.org

Lead Secretary

Latoya Sweeney, lsweeney2@bostonpublicschools.org

Director of Operations

Hamid Gharooni, hgharooni@bostonpublicschools.org

Directors of Career Technical Education

Emily Medina, emedina@bostonpublicschools.org

Perino Watson, pwatson@bostonpublicschools.org

Assistant Head of School

Natacha Dieudonné, ndieudonne@bostonpublicschools.org

Assistant Head of School

Laurinda Baccus-Briggs, lbaccus@bostonpublicschools.org

Assistant Head of School

Josué D. Sakatajsakata@bostonpublicschools.org

Assistant Head of School

Artis Street, astreet@bostonpublicschools.org